Founded in 1986, Rhinebeck Theatre Society offers opportunities for everyone in the Hudson Valley to participate in the excitement of live theatre, both on-stage and backstage.​​ RTS's mission is to entertain, educate, and enrich the Hudson Valley community through the dramatic arts. We accomplish this by:

Board of Directors


Joe Beem, President

Joe Eriole, Vice President

Donna Letteri, Treasurer

Lisa Delia, Secretary


Madison Anthony

Joe Beem

Jan Brooks

Joe Eriole

David Foster

Rena Gavigan

Ellen Honig

Heidi Johnson

Dorothy Luongo

Melissa Matthews

Frank McGinnis

Tom Starace